₹3,999.00*

Reviews on

Weight Training Dumbbells Kit 20 kg

4.47 / 5 45 Reviews
44 users recommended this product

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    23 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent

    Worth buying..

  • Man
    +60 years old
    23 April 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent buy

    However, the clasp of the case requires some doing to open. The weights, rods and locknuts are excellent.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    20 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent

    Gud box and nice product domyos ...

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    02 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good quality

    Good quality with a nice storage box

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    22 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nice and easy to assemble

    Nice and easy to assemble, good to use. However, the rods and screws does not fit well in the suitcase and falls down while closing the case.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    13 March 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    useful

    try it

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    27 December 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    BANG FOR YOUR BUCK

    The dumbbells are crafted to perfection. The plates weigh exactly what Domyos tells us they do. The rodes, plates and locks are all made of relatively good quality material which stands testimony to their durability. Although the plastic case is not up to the mark, the kit would undoubtedly be an asset to your home gym.

    Despite the portability it offers, the manufacturer needs to do something to make the lid of the case hold the rodes and locks when the user tries to close the box or else they tumble all over the floor.
    These dumbbells are the best ones I have ever laid my hands on.Value for your money and a good investment in your health!

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    24 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Loves the sound of Iron

    I bought this kit yesterday from decathlon. Here is my review

    Pros
    * Sturdy
    * Perfect from saftey perspective.


    Cons
    *Case handle is having slippery surface, Add rubber grip with Knurling patterns on that. So that user can travel to distance Without falling down.
    * Bars, Discs, nuts are not sitting well inside case, so when we try to close the case all get mess and comes out of the mold. So fix this also.

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Ruchit,

    Thank you so much for reviewing our product.
    We have already received similar feedback from previous users and our design team in France have re-modelled the packaging for our weightlifting kits. These new boxes will be available in India within 6 months. We hope this will be beneficial to our users.

    Please feel free to visit our stores and provide your valuable feedback so we can work on improving our products.

    Surya Tej Devdas
    Cross Training & Bodybuilding

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    06 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    worthy purchase

    it's a very convenient item. Price is a bit high but it will not be disappointing purchase as it worth the money.

    Brand's answer :

    Dear NandaKumar,
    Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback on the Domyos Weight training Kit 20kg and we are glad to hear our product has met your expectations. We have noted well your feedback on the pricing and will work our best on this point along with production for the next season.

    Kindly keep visiting and providing your reviews to help us serve you better.


    Joshua Harrison
    Sport Leader

    Nandakumar find this answer useful

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    12 June 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Very good product

    I really appreciate the product well finished and nice.

HAUT DE PAGE