₹3,999.00*

Reviews on

Weight Training Dumbbells Kit 20 kg

4.43 / 5 49 Reviews
47 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    04 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Not an expected quality from Decathlon

    Decathlon is a good company that makes quality products.
    But this particular product does not serve purpose. The briefcase does not hold the weights and they just fall off. Even the first time when I opened it at home weights just fell of like they were somehow adjusted in their facility.
    Also one of the dumbbell had its pain gone off.

    Only reason I got it from decathlon was due to briefcase and it does not serve purpose.

    Brand's answer :

    Dear Mitul,
    Thankyou for sharing your valuable feedback on the Domyos 20kg kit and we apologize for the difficulty you have faced with regards to use of our product.

    In order to understand well the defect request your assistance to kindly with me images of the defect personally at joshua.harrison@decathlon.com. I would be pleased to address your concern.

    Regards,
    Joshua Harrison

  • Man
    12 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Superb product

    Actual as per weight
    Easy grip
    Bolt is nicly handle

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    01 June 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    The best dumbell package

    I always wanted a dumbell set. And this one provides the complete package. I purchased this one because of this compact briefcase. This makes it easy to store without any mess. The plates and rods are of high quality metal. I loved this one.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    23 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent

    Worth buying..

  • Man
    +60 years old
    23 April 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent buy

    However, the clasp of the case requires some doing to open. The weights, rods and locknuts are excellent.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    20 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent

    Gud box and nice product domyos ...

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    09 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Dumbbell set

    Bought these for the days I can’t get to the gym, they are a great set to have.
    Very happy

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    02 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good quality

    Good quality with a nice storage box

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    23 March 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Weight Training Dumbbells Set - 20 kg

    I used to do weight training and my son was showing signs of wanting to do some weight training also so I bought him these dumbbells and he loves them he's 19 so wanted to start getting in shape! Its always a good thing to stay in shape and using these dumbbells are very good for him. He uses them every day. They also came with a case which is very handy for storing them away. I would highly recommend these for anyone and saving money on the more expensive ones that do exactly the same thing!

  • Man
    +60 years old
    22 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Dumbbell

    it is just the right weight for a man of my age to keep the old bones strong.

HAUT DE PAGE