1,899.00 INR*

Reviews on

Weight Training Dumbbells Kit 10 kg

4 / 5 25 Reviews
21 users recommended this product

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    27 December 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Weigh training

    Excellent product

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    23 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Workout machine

    Outlet was quite good, lots of products to choose from. But one negative experience is "when I asked the product to show which I wanted to purchase the representative wasn't quite friendly but showed us the product which is next to my chosen product. I requested him for couple of time to show the product of my choice but he didn't, so I'm quite unhappy with that type of response with your representative who represents your company brand.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    26 December 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Not comfortable

    It's compact but the disc plates are not fixed properly in the rod... while doing an exercise these disc are oscillating so that the weight not balanced in my hands . More over time it was tilted at one side and fell in ground. Very irritating

    Brand's answer :


    Hello Mr Govind,

    Thank you for reviewing Domyos Fitness Kit 10Kg. I apologise for the inconvenience caused.

    In order to prevent the discs from oscillating please ensure that the lock is properly tightened. Please keep even weights on both sides to keep the rod balanced.

    You can also go for the threaded bar and spinlock collars. The same weights can be used.
    Please refer to the links below.
    http://www.decathlon.in/p/1042117_bodybuilding-threaded-weight-bar-035-mm.html?search_query=threaded...
    http://www.decathlon.in/p/8290412_pair-of-threaded-collars-for-threaded-bars.html?search_query=threa...


    Neha Mohanty E-Sport Manager DECATHLON

  • 03 June 2015
    That review has been deposited on this product version

    An excellent work out tool, I find it very helpful and to carry out some cool body building staying in my room.
    I strongly reccomend for toning of bicep, tricep muscles, Squats etc.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    31 December 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Spring too tight

    I brought 2 pairs of these and although the weight are good the springs holding the plates in place are too tight and difficult tomget on and off which makes it hard to change plates quickly during my workout. it would be better if these were supplied with the smart weight clips.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    29 December 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    10kg dumbells

    Great Xmas present for my athlete daughter. Good value and quality. Will be using them myself as well

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    28 December 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Does what it says on the tin!

    Excellent product and great value. My son loves them. Why pay more?

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    07 December 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Poor fitting

    Weights were fine but the spring is too small for the bar. Very annoying when I travelled to the shops and had to carry the heavy weights up my flat stairs.

    Brand's answer :

    Hi
    Thanks for taking your time giving us your opinion on 10 kg Weight Training Dumbbells Set. We had this feedback before and the product manager is actually working on developing a better weight kit.
    Don t forget you can claim a total refund or a product change in your nearest Decathlon Store

    Kind regards
    Nicola

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    27 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    10kg weight training Dumbbells Set

    Very good value for money however internal diameter of weights are slightly larger than the bar so difficult to stop any movement/rattle while training. Otherwise good.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    26 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    was okay

    weights were fine but the bar chips and the spring clips are too small for the bar.

    Brand's answer :

    Hi
    Thanks a lot for letting know your opinion on 10 kg Weight Training Dumbbells Set. The spring clips are made to suit the bars and this is the first time we had this kind of feedbacks, probably your set was defective so..don t forget you can claim a refund or a product change!

    Kind regards

    Nicola

HAUT DE PAGE