699.00 INR*

Reviews on

Shape+ Women's Fitness Flat-Stomach 7/8 Leggings - Black

4.44 / 5 9 Reviews
8 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    09 September 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Perfect

    Good quality

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    04 September 2016
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fitness legging

    Excellent fit, retains its fit even after multiple wash

  • 09 June 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Absolutely love them

    I can wear them all day long and feel very energetic as I can hold my abs better with these.
    I just don't know why no other tummy shaping garment is even close to this. Only 2 requests -
    1. More Colors pleaaase 2. A draw string will help further.

    Thanks for such a wonderful design. I bought it from the store at Hyderabad, so if there are more colors in this already please make them available at the store.

    Thanks a ton
    Ujwala

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Ujwala,

    Thank you for reviewing Domyos Shape Plus fitness leggings .

    We have more options for you :)

    Please check the following links :
    http://www.decathlon.in/p/8327066_shape-flat-stomach-cropped-fitness-trousers-pink.html
    http://www.decathlon.in/p/8351666_shape-women-s-fitness-flat-stomach-cropped-bottoms-mottled-purple....
    http://www.decathlon.in/p/8351667_shape-women-s-fitness-flat-stomach-7-8-print-leggings-purple.html
    http://www.decathlon.in/p/8351668_shape-women-s-fitness-flat-stomach-7-8-print-leggings-black.html

    You can buy them from your nearest store or online according to your convenience.

    Neha Mohanty E-Sport Manager DECATHLON

    Ujwala find this answer useful

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    19 November 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Comfy walk

    Great fit and cloth

  • 01 March 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Kept sliding down

    These would have been fab but the satin waistband meant they kept sliding down. A silicone lining or drawstring would be a great improvement

    Brand's answer :

    Hi
    Thanks a lot to take the time to give us that feedback on Shape + leggings black. It's very usefull and I will send it to the product manager to let him create better
    satin waistband

    kind regards
    Nicola Barnabo Fitness Market Manager DECATHLON

    Donna find this answer useful

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    30 January 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fitness Leggings

    Just right for the gym.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    19 December 2015
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Shape Leggings 7/8

    I am less than 5ft 2inches tall and as the store do not do short length fit these are the best length for me coming to just above the ankle. They fit very well across the tummy and buttocks.

  • Woman
    07 October 2015
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great!

    I'd practically live in in this leggings given the chance. The only problem - and this is a personal preference - I wish you guys would make a full length slim- fit version of these leggings. That way I can literally live in them, seeing how winter is fast approaching.

  • 02 May 2014
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great fit

    Love these leggings, I plan to buy more.

HAUT DE PAGE