₹799.00*

Reviews on

Seamless 7/8 Yoga Leggings - Dusty Pink

4.8 / 5 70 Reviews
67 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

10 Reviews Delete filter
  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    14 November 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nothing

    Very comportable

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    14 November 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Thin, stretchy, flattering cut.

    Good workout leggings, it’s thin enough to be cooling, stretching to accommodate a number of activities and has a flattering cut. The material is a little scratchy thou, it’s gets a little itchy esp around the waist band area.

    Brand's answer :

    Dear Jessica,



    Thank you so much for your review on our Seamless 7/8 Yoga leggings :)


    This product is one of our best sellers and it is indeed loved by many including yourself! We will take into serious consideration on the itchiness of the material and improve on our range in 2020. This product was designed in hopes of being a second skin and we do not want it to affect your practice.



    If you are interested, we also do have a Yoga Community on Instagram and Facebook, where we would love to share our Yoga journey with you!
    Once again, we really appreciate your time taken to give us your feedback.
    Practice on!

    Namaste,
    Cynthia Lau, Yogini
    City Sport Leader (Yoga) | Decathlon Bedok

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    16 September 2019
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Review

    Good but cloth should be breathable

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    16 September 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good

    Comfortable, easy to dry and good for rainy season...

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    13 September 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Loving the Yoga Leggins

    I absolutely love the product, it is very comfortable and feels organic and is amazing! Thank you for this beautiful product!

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    12 September 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    comfortable and stretchy

    good quality product .. i would like to buy domyos leggins again ..

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    20 June 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Yoga in comfort

    Feather feel fabric

    Brand's answer :

    Hi Rupali!

    Thank you for taking your time to review on the Seamless 7/8 Yoga Leggings and Im glad that the product has served you well!

    This product is actually one of our best sellers and it is indeed loved by many! This product has undergone washing tests to ensure that the product retain it's shape and colour too!

    Also, if you are interested, we have various Yoga events hosted by Decathlon. You can take a look here!

    Once again, thank you for your feedback and I hope to hear from you soon!

    Namaste!
    Nur Mariana
    Yoga Sports Leader (City Square Mall)

    Rupali find this answer useful

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    25 March 2019
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Better quality

    Stuff are not available in various sizes

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    06 August 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Value of money

    Product is good and nice for ladies. Decathloan is excellent

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    25 March 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Very comfortable yoga pants

    Very comfortable, complete coverage and soo stretchy - I acctually found needed to go for two sizes smaller either there ones than usually to email ensure these stay up (could be slightly tighter or offer more support around the waist) other than that - the best choice by far as for comfortable and visually flattering yoga pants.

HAUT DE PAGE