₹799.00*

Reviews on

Seamless 7/8 Yoga Leggings - Dusty Pink

4.81 / 5 72 Reviews
69 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    30 December 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    An amazing cloth and design to wear while doinyoga

    Can have some variety in colours

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    23 December 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very comfortable!!

    Great!!

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    12 December 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Go for it

    Very strechable and comfortable

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    25 November 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Love these!

    I have 2 pairs of these! I practice ashtanga and these work great for me. Really stretchy and squat-friendly. Love that they're seamless. Though I'm not sure why the other coloured ones are pricier, so I just stick to these haha.

    Brand's answer :

    Dear Nia,


    Thank you so much for your reply on our Seamless 7/8 Yoga leggings!
    This product is one of our best sellers and it is indeed loved by many including yourself!
    This product has undergone washing tests to ensure that the product retain it's shape and colour too!

    The coloured ones cost a little more because of some additional shiny thread used in the material. Currently we decide to lower all the prices to the same, to clear our 2019 range!

    Also, if you are interested, we also do have a Yoga Community on Instagram and Facebook, where we would love to share our Yoga journey with you!
    Once again, we really appreciate your time taken to give us your feedback.
    Practice on!

    Namaste,
    Cynthia Lau, Yogini
    City Sport Leader (Yoga) | Decathlon Bedok

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    15 November 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Perfect clothes for exercising loved it....

    Perfect clothes for exercising loved it....Keep it up

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    14 November 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nothing

    Very comportable

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    14 November 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Thin, stretchy, flattering cut.

    Good workout leggings, it’s thin enough to be cooling, stretching to accommodate a number of activities and has a flattering cut. The material is a little scratchy thou, it’s gets a little itchy esp around the waist band area.

    Brand's answer :

    Dear Jessica,



    Thank you so much for your review on our Seamless 7/8 Yoga leggings :)


    This product is one of our best sellers and it is indeed loved by many including yourself! We will take into serious consideration on the itchiness of the material and improve on our range in 2020. This product was designed in hopes of being a second skin and we do not want it to affect your practice.



    If you are interested, we also do have a Yoga Community on Instagram and Facebook, where we would love to share our Yoga journey with you!
    Once again, we really appreciate your time taken to give us your feedback.
    Practice on!

    Namaste,
    Cynthia Lau, Yogini
    City Sport Leader (Yoga) | Decathlon Bedok

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    04 November 2019
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Love them

    Loving the leggings & once I put them on don't want to take them off. Choice of colors is also amazing.
    Very comfortable, breathable & affordable.
    Highlights my right curves.
    Provides me confidence

  • 24 September 2019
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Yoga leggings

    Very comfortable Yoga leggings

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    16 September 2019
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Review

    Good but cloth should be breathable

HAUT DE PAGE