299.00 INR*

Reviews on

Salto Women's Slim-Fit Fitness Leggings - Black

4.46 / 5 24 Reviews
22 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    21 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Bought from store

    I got the product from store 3-4 months back and after using 2 times only it got torn and even if someone who really does to much stretching..this product is not recommended and it is not much durable during stretching . It even losses its color soon if its plus size from the thigs area.

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Ma'am

    Thanks for your time and feedback , we apologise that the product did not meet the basic expectations.

    Based on your feedback we will alert our quality team to improvise the product,

    Please do exchange the product with nearby store ,sorry fro the inconvenience caused.

    Regards
    Sunita Vijay
    Country Sport leader-Gym

  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    24 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    A very good quality product for the price

    I bought this product from Decathlon, Wagoli a month ago and I am sort of satisfied. Why do I say sort of? Because after the first wash the left side of the leggings became slightly shorter the right side, not much of it but since it's ankle length leggings the difference is very much visible so yeah that's an issue but otherwise they're super comfy and soft. It is very much possible that I got defective piece of the batch since it was the last piece of the size. (XS)

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Ma'am

    Thanks for your time and clear feedback, we really appreciate it and we apologize that the product has not met your expectations,

    Please do exchange with nearby store and we will alert the production and quality team to take necessary actions.

    Sorry for the inconvenience caused



    Regards
    Sunita Vijay
    Country Sport leader-gym

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    03 September 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great product

    Keep up the good work

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    13 November 2016
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Must Buy!

    This is my super favourite product. Comfortable, amazing fit, looks stylish. Okay and ofc, it is the best in the range. I have been using the product for over a year now and it is the best pair of leggings I have bought till date. Too much love for this.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    20 September 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    slim fit leggings

    Nice and very comfortable

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    07 September 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Not a durable product

    Sorry but the product is really not durable. It has already torn at the seams.. Pilling at the places of friction.

    Brand's answer :


    Hello Mr Arvind,

    Thank you for reviewing Domyos Salto leggings. I apologise for the inconvenience caused.

    I request you to visit the nearest Decathlon store and exchange the product for the next size . Pilling usually occurs if the product is not right fit .
    If you are not happy with the product , please request for a refund at your nearest Decathlon store.
    Neha Mohanty E-Sport Manager DECATHLON

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    08 August 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nice product

    I bought this for my daughter and that fits perfect, it is a quality product

  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    23 July 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    legging

    more cool offers

  • 09 June 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Super Comfy

    They are great leggings for all kind of activities and can be worn all day long. Why I gave 4 * ? I need them in more colours . After wearing this it has become almost impossible to wear other brands. So, please come up with more colours . Especially those tummy supporting verity. Thanks.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    19 April 2016
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fabulous

    Please get more colours !!

HAUT DE PAGE