₹599.00*

Reviews on

Resist 60 cm Kids' Gym Space Hopper - Pink

4.2 / 5 56 Reviews
43 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

10 Reviews Delete filter
  • Man
    30-39 years old
    24 February 2020
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    A bit small

    A bit small for 7 year old... Can be larger and will give perfect rating. Worked VERY well for long time except uncomfortable because of size

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    24 January 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Suyash

    Very good

  • Man
    +60 years old
    04 November 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good

    Good fun to see kids playing

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    23 July 2019
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good one, taken this item to play and do the exerc

    Good one, taken this item to play and do the exerc

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    21 April 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Wrong age group

    I dont know whether the product is small or kids are getting taller. But it was definitely small for a 10 year old whose legs were bending less than 90 degrees. 5 year old used it perfectly instead

    Brand's answer :

    Hi Er Hervin,

    thank you for the feedback. I understand where you are coming from and i sincerely apologize for the confusion caused on the size guide. if your child is taller, i would recommend the pilates swiss ball that is for adult. If you are a member and you still have the original packaging, please feel free to come down to any of our experience store to do an exchange or refund on a product that is more suitable. The adult pilates swiss ball is also available for testing at our experience store for you to check it out :)

    Your fitness buddy,
    Syarah

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    04 March 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    So far so good, value for money

    My 5 year son enjoying and so far so good , will review again after a month or so

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    23 November 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Size problem

    Box says 6-12 but too small for a 11 year old. But very trusted quality

    Brand's answer :

    Hi Mdm Evie,

    Thank You for your feedback.

    You are welcome to drop by any of our store and get our friendly advisors to check if the product you got is pumped to the correct size.

    Hope you have a great day !

    Best Regards,
    Joreen
    Sports Leader for Dance & Artistic Gymnastic (City Square Mall)

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    28 August 2018
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Gym space hopper

    Got it as a gift when my son was 3 yrs .Very useful one.now that he is 5 and we need to fill in air.he has lost the air inlet pin.is it available with you.

    Brand's answer :


    Hello Maám

    Thanks for your feedback, in regards to pin we do not sell it but let us know which store you will be visiting to get this pin we can arrange for the same in that particular store.
    Regards
    Sunita Vijay
    Country Sport Leader-GYM

  • Man
    19 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good products

    My son is enjoying this jump ball it's MONEY worth

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    19 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Hopper

    Very Good. You can play, if you like sitting in couch. Me Enjoying!!

HAUT DE PAGE