₹999.00*

Reviews on

PVC Dumbbells Twin-Pack 3 kg

4.69 / 5 72 Reviews
70 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    10 July 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Amazing!

    The thing i always wanted to have..
    decathlon made it easy to get

  • 29 June 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Perfect for Arm Toning!

    2kg is the perfect weight for my arm toning exercise. These are the umbbells that won’t roll away!

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    03 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good

    Cool but could be much cooler if the dumbbells came singly and also in a pair. It should be customer's choice.

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Sir

    Thanks for your time,well noted your feedback and will consider for our future offer.

    Have a good day



    Sunita Vijay
    Country Sport Leader-GYM

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    27 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Dumbles upper layer break

    Very bad quality dumbles material used, within a month there are several cracks starts appearing on the dumbles and now they are spreading more

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Sir,
    Thanks for your time and feedback, we apologise that the product did not meet the basic expectations
    With your feedback will alert our quality team to improvise on the component and test parameters.
    Please do exchange the product with nearby store and sorry for the inconvenience caused. Regards

    Sunita Vijay
    Country Sport Leader-GYM

    Ankush find this answer useful

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    26 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bad Experience

    I have purchased 3kg PVC dumbbells. They billed me 1100 , where as they billed only 350 for the same product for another person who has been billed 2 minutes before me. I felt very bad.

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Sir

    Thanks for your time and feedback, we apologise for such situations in our stores.Its always fixed price for all our customers, if it is our employee company discounts 30% and if its a trial piece with some damages on the same then it can be discounted.Please let us know the store you had visited , date and time of billing to track the issue and to take necessary actions asap.Sorry for the inconvenience caused.
    Regards
    Sunita Vijay
    Country Sport Leader-GYM

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    21 June 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Dumbbells

    Its very good product and very comfortable to use.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    21 June 2018
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good Quality Products

    Good Product - No issues
    Only issue with decathlon is, heavy waiting at the billing counters !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    19 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Dumbbells

    Serves my purpose.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    13 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fantastic

    Fantastic

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    07 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Awesome

    Keep tonning tubes as well in store

HAUT DE PAGE