₹349.00*

Reviews on

PVC Dumbbells Twin-Pack 1 kg

4.72 / 5 78 Reviews
76 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    09 August 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Dumbells

    I Took 1kg weight.its good and useful

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    08 August 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Dumbbells

    So much easier to use when you need different weights in a program rather than changing weights on a bar.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    03 August 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very good

    Very good product. I purchased for my sister for her daily routine warmup exercises.
    Thank U.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    27 July 2018
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Value for money

    Can always find what I want/need and more. Fantastic value for money

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    23 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    love to exercise

    Exelant product

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    18 July 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Pvc Dumbbells

    Good product

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    10 July 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Amazing!

    The thing i always wanted to have..
    decathlon made it easy to get

  • 29 June 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Perfect for Arm Toning!

    2kg is the perfect weight for my arm toning exercise. These are the umbbells that won’t roll away!

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    03 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good

    Cool but could be much cooler if the dumbbells came singly and also in a pair. It should be customer's choice.

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Sir

    Thanks for your time,well noted your feedback and will consider for our future offer.

    Have a good day



    Sunita Vijay
    Country Sport Leader-GYM

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    27 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Dumbles upper layer break

    Very bad quality dumbles material used, within a month there are several cracks starts appearing on the dumbles and now they are spreading more

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Sir,
    Thanks for your time and feedback, we apologise that the product did not meet the basic expectations
    With your feedback will alert our quality team to improvise on the component and test parameters.
    Please do exchange the product with nearby store and sorry for the inconvenience caused. Regards

    Sunita Vijay
    Country Sport Leader-GYM

    Ankush find this answer useful

HAUT DE PAGE