from
149.00 INR*

Reviews on

Egg 350

4.38 / 5 32 Reviews
28 users recommended this product
  • Man
    +60 years old
    23 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    DOMYOS EGG 350

    Did not find it so useful

    Brand's answer :


    Hello Sir

    Thanks for your feedback on the Egg press, we apologize the product has not met your expectations,

    Kindly share the usage you were using it for, Just to recall this product is made for Strengthening muscles in the hand and forearm,
    If you required to upscale we do have Hand grips to offer for high intensity and better results.
    Below product link for your reference.
    https://www.decathlon.in/5717-kettlebell-dumbells-and-accessories
    Regards
    Sunita Vijay
    Country Sport leader-Gym

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Press egg

    Good and comfortable

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    06 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good product to increase hand grip

    I bought this product for my Father as he had an accident and unfortunately two fingers of left hand got fractured. Although he recovered very fast but even after 2 years his forearms, hand and finger grip was not like it used to be earlier.

    He used and using this product 2 hours daily in his free time for exercise and it actually works.

    I am giving this product 4 stars because it's a bit sticky not to your hands or body but dust, pet hair etc. and secondly universal size, I mean size should vary from small, medium large etc.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    21 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    DOMYOS EGG 350

    Good buy

  • Man
    01 October 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    press egg review

    great for the forearms and fingers.Helps to relax also.Very convenient take it with you anywhere.Even on a holiday

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    28 March 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    How Safe ?

    I bought this to roll between hands.
    well i would like to know is it safe if i lick it or at times my kid puts in mouth.

    so i would like to know how safe it is.

    Brand's answer :


    Hello Santosh,

    Thank you for reviewing Domyos Egg Press Ball. The Egg Press is purely meant for palm relaxation and is not advisable for consumption.

    We recommend you to keep the ball away from your kid's reach.

    Neha Mohanty E-Sport Manager DECATHLON

  • 20-29 years old
    16 January 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sticky and unpleasent massage ball

    Need to change the texture and need to change the oily sticky feel of the ball

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Vishnu,


    Thank you for reviewing Domyos Egg Press.
    The texture of the ball is such because it is made of hard gelatin so that the ball can be gripped well into the hand(s) for exercise and to relieve stress.

    If you find any further discomfort while exercising your hand muscles while using the product, we would invite you to trade off the product in any nearest decathlon store.


    Incase of any query , please feel free to write in !


    Nanki Makkar E-sport manager DECATHLON

  • Woman
    28 November 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    squeeze ball

    excellent product

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    23 November 2015
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Decathlon stress free ball

    I really liked the product. Looking forward to buy more products soon.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    21 November 2015
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent product

    Decathlon always sells quality products, no compromise

HAUT DE PAGE