₹12,999.00*

Reviews on

DS Compact Bodyweight Rack

4.81 / 5 16 Reviews
16 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    18 September 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good value for the price.

    Easy to assemble, I’m 230 lbs and it takes my weight.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    06 September 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Cross training bodyweight rack - DS compact

    A pair of additional handles for push ups must be provided so as to avoid frequent repositioning.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    21 August 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Russ

    Very well built

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    10 July 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good

    Overall good and sturdy, however no of washers provided for assembling were less than required.not a real problem though.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    10 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good

    Product is good and sturdy.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    03 July 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Excellent product

    Nicely designed , very much balanced ,occupies less space when compared to other brands, reliable price.
    But dint get home delivery. They called me pick item from store only.

  • Man
    19 June 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Pull up tower

    The item of equipment is great. Sturdy and doesn’t move around. The only thing letting it down was the incompetent sales staff who wouldn’t let me buy direct from the shop.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    01 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent Product

    Have been using the equipment from 3 weeks. Best to those who dont make it to gym. I do pullups, pushups, chest, triceps, biceps, arms, stomach. Really good one.It takes less space to fit in any corner.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    12 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bodyweight Rack DS COMPACT

    Excellent product. Better than going for home gyms. Provides a complete, challenging and a strenous upper body workout. Good sturdy and stable construction.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    24 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    DS Compact Bodyweight Rack

    This is an outstanding product. The build quality is excellent and it is better than the one in my gym. I can do every calisthenics exercise and when i get gymnastics rings can extend this even more, as they will easily attach to the bar. By taking out the back rest you can even do levers. The footprint is small but it is VERY tall, probably 7ft, i was not expecting it to loom so large. In the right space it is brilliant and i highly recommend it.

HAUT DE PAGE