₹10,999.00*

Reviews on

BA 530 Fold-Down Weight Bench

3.92 / 5 12 Reviews
8 users recommended this product

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    28 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Awesome

    Nicely built multi-purpose bench.. works totally fine for all that is expected of such kinda bench... Good for personal use..

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    23 June 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    comfortable bench

    easily available product

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    05 June 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good used for two weeks well built

    Good one well built sturdy used more than a week compared with other brands worth for the price

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    14 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Cheap and flimsy

    Not a very good build, foam bits tend to slide off when using. The whole structure is slightly misaligned and the joints are flimsy. The bench top seems good enough. The pole for weights is bigger diameter which leaves you to buy special brand weights from Decathlon website. When using leg bit, weights rattle, I ended up drilling a hole and putting a bolt in to make sure they don't fly off. Overall: I would wait and save to buy something better.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    27 December 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    this bench has problems

    the domyos 530 bench is a very sturdy weight bench it feels rock solid in use. however it has two bad problems on the leg extension. firstly it offers no adjustable position on the foot position meaning all the pressure is on my ankle joint as i have to lift it with my toes and yet i am an average height male. the second problem is the post for the weights is to large a diameter to take my one in hole weights of which i have nearly a thousand kilos of. as it is about 28ml it's also seriously small to take olympic weights that have a 50 ml hole. so i cant use the leg extension.

    Brand's answer :


    Hi

    Thanks to leave us your opinion on 530 Weight Bench. I m sorry to hear about your problems with the leg extensions but at the same time I m thankful to receive those kind of feedbacks. I ll send them immediately to the product manager in order to develop a better bench to satisfy our customers expectations
    Don t forget you can claim a total refund or a product change in your nearest Decathlon store
    kind regards
    Nicola

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    07 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    The 530 is perfect.

    The 530 is ideal especially if space is at a premium as it folds away for easy storage. It's also very sturdy and covers all upper body exercise like bench press and incline.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    22 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    standard weights dont fit

    be careful when buying this item as i expected standard size york weights i already owned to fit onto it and they dont so you have to buy decathlon brand weights so they fit and they are expensive

  • Man
    15 November 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Potentially a good multipurpose bench, but flawed

    Would make good basis for a single multifunctional bench. You should only need to own one in a domestic setting: the quads-exerciser is why I bought it, but there is scope for additional optional fittings, e.g. an extra arm similar to BM530 would allow back-of-thigh exercises.
    The clip (Item #16) that locks the quads exerciser to allow abdominal exercises is easily dislodged: I suggest re-designing the clip to make it work safely. (Make both arms on the clip 9cm long, with some form of retainer on each arm to lock it in place.)

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    11 September 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Perfect

    I am really happy with this bench.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    13 April 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great bench for workouts at home.

    Well made and sturdy bench. Folds almost flat to save space in small rooms. Arrived with slight tear in seat covering. Decided to sew rather than return for replacement.
    Bench can be used flat, inclined, declined or with leg attachment.

HAUT DE PAGE