749.00 INR*

Reviews on

Adjustable Toning Gym Elastic Band Level Hard

3.63 / 5 16 Reviews
10 users recommended this product
  • Man
    30-39 years old
    22 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Very good

    Highly flexible n good to use in several ways. I'm ok with resistance strength. The best thing is the range of motion it provides n number of excersizes.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    23 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Not good like other Decathlon's products

    I bought the hard and used for a month and a half. Now the resistance has gone ccompletely. It's more like a rope than like a resistance tube. I wish if it was bit higher. I could use it as a skipping rope but can't help it because it is short

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Sir

    Thanks for your feedback and we apologize that the Resistance Tube has not met your expectations,

    Please do exchange the product with nearby store , will send your product for quality alert team and will take necessary actions required.



    Sunita Vijay
    Country Sport leader-Gym

    Muthuganesh find this answer useful

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    21 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    resistant band at its best

    love this present product i brought.. the quality of the product .....excellent in many ways... thank you

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Sir

    Thanks for your valuable feedback, It will always help us to serve you better.

    Regards
    Sunita Vijay
    Country SPort leader-GYM

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    15 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    not very hard as expected

    Hard means should have more firm resistance

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Sir

    Thanks for the feedback, we are working with the manufacturing team to improvise on the quality checks of the products before launching in the layouts.
    Please do exchange the product with the nearest store.

    Sorry for the inconvenience caused
    Sunita Vijay
    Country Sport leader-GYM

    Preyas find this answer useful

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    17 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good

    Good

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    05 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    methods of exercise is limited

    utility is very limited

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    28 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    good, but not as good as expected

    I was, quite frankly, hoping for better stuff. The elasticity on this is a bit too short it stretches to its limits way too soon.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    25 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    It's not like what I assumed

    It's actually of 15 kg which I supposed I could handle but couldn't , I think 10 kg would be good instead of 15 .

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Payal,

    Thank you for taking some time and giving us your feedback on the Domyos fitness toning band.

    Please be informed that the toning band has different variants based on the weight resistances. Currently we have toning bands with the following weight resistances 5kg, 10kg and 15kg. From your feedback, was there an issue you faced with the band per se? You can write to me on anirudh.prasannan@decathlon.com.

    If you need the toning band of lesser weight resistance, i would request you to walk into the nearest Decathlon store and have your current product exchanged for the same. I remain available for any further queries or clarifications.

    Anirudh Prasannan
    E-Sport Manager, Domyos

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    05 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good one.. can carry any where and tone your body.

    Good one.. can carry any where and tone your body. difficult to use it initially...But I am bit skeptical how many days it's elasticity will be maintained

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Misty,

    Thank you for taking some time and writing back to us with your feedback on Domyos toning band.We are delighted to know you like our product! Happy toning! :)

    With regards to your query, there are few things you will have to keep in mind. Our toning band is not made for commercial use. We do not have a fixed time as to when the elasticity would wear out. This is solely because it would depend upon the usage of the person. Also, we have a 2 year warranty for this product which means if you find the elasticity has decreased upon considerable usage in that time duration, you can have it exchanged at the nearest Decathlon store.

    I remain available on anirudh.prasannan@decathlon.com for any further queries or clarifications.

    Anirudh PRASANNAN
    E-Sport Manager, Domyos

  • Man
    17 January 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Resistant tube

    Pretty cool

HAUT DE PAGE