₹699.00*

Reviews on

Adjustable Toning Gym Elastic Band Level Hard

3.62 / 5 21 Reviews
13 users recommended this product

  • Man
    +60 years old
    12 April 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fitness

    Fantastic product for young as well as old.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    23 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Very good

    Highly flexible n good to use in several ways. I'm ok with resistance strength. The best thing is the range of motion it provides n number of excersizes.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    26 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Not good like other Decathlon's products

    I bought the hard and used for a month and a half. Now the resistance has gone ccompletely. It's more like a rope than like a resistance tube. I wish if it was bit higher. I could use it as a skipping rope but can't help it because it is short

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Sir

    Thanks for your feedback and we apologize that the Resistance Tube has not met your expectations,

    Please do exchange the product with nearby store , will send your product for quality alert team and will take necessary actions required.



    Sunita Vijay
    Country Sport leader-Gym

    Muthuganesh find this answer useful

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    21 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    resistant band at its best

    love this present product i brought.. the quality of the product .....excellent in many ways... thank you

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Sir

    Thanks for your valuable feedback, It will always help us to serve you better.

    Regards
    Sunita Vijay
    Country SPort leader-GYM

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    16 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    not very hard as expected

    Hard means should have more firm resistance

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Sir

    Thanks for the feedback, we are working with the manufacturing team to improvise on the quality checks of the products before launching in the layouts.
    Please do exchange the product with the nearest store.

    Sorry for the inconvenience caused
    Sunita Vijay
    Country Sport leader-GYM

    Preyas find this answer useful

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    18 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good

    Good

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    09 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    methods of exercise is limited

    utility is very limited

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    30 May 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Costly

    Cost is more compare to quality...

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    31 March 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Didn't last a week

    Very poor construction, didn't even last a week. The ropes came out from the ends. Waste!

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Oauchitya,

    Thank you for taking some time and writing back to us with your feedback on the Domyos elastic toning band.

    Apologies as our product has not met your expectations. I will ensure your feedback is shared with the concerned team.
    At Decathlon, we ensure that quality of the product is not compromised. Our products are put through various tests to ensure longevity and effectiveness based on usage.
    Having said this, i would request you to walk into your nearest Decathlon store and have this product exchanged at your convenience.

    I remain available on anirudh.prasannan@decathlon.com for any further queries or clarifications.

    Anirudh PRASANNAN
    e-Sport Manager, Domyos

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    28 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    good, but not as good as expected

    I was, quite frankly, hoping for better stuff. The elasticity on this is a bit too short it stretches to its limits way too soon.

HAUT DE PAGE