₹799.00*

Reviews on

900 Women's Zip-Up Cardio Fitness Sports Bra - Mottled Grey

4.46 / 5 104 Reviews
95 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

25 Reviews Delete filter
  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    17 March 2020
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very Good product...Nice

    Very Good product and very much comfortable..It's very nice and very flexible to wear. I prefer it to buy...but take your size..

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    17 March 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nice

    Very good product

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    16 December 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    DOMYOS Zip Up Sports Bra

    Sports bra is very comfortable and provide good support. Happy purchase and shall look out for other colours.

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Yvonne!

    Thank you for taking the time to write us a feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your buy!

    Please do continue to write a review for our products, as it helps us to improve our range and cater more to your needs! Keep a look out for our new range that will be in stores early next year. (There will be so much more for our women range!)

    Hope to see you in our stores soon!

    Keep hustlin'
    Dayana

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    03 December 2019
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Cardio zip up fitness bra

    The coloured bra loses its colour on the strap. Thd product otherwise is very good. Due to colour running started looking old. But fit and support great.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    18 November 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Easy to wear, comfortable.

    Comfortable and easy to wear.

    Brand's answer :

    Hi Lena!

    Thank you for taking the time to write us a review!

    We are glad that you enjoyed your buy! Please do continue to write a review for our products, as it helps us to improve our range and cater more to your needs! Keep a look out for our new range coming in stores early February!

    See you in our stores soon! In the mean time, enjoy your sport practice!

    Keep hustlin'
    Dayana

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    07 November 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nice product

    Release more designs of the same product with front/back zip.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    05 November 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Repeat buy

    Comfortable to wear and good support.. zip is not as smooth but for the price it's good enough..

    Brand's answer :

    Hi Tricia,

    First of all, thank you very much for your feedback on our products.

    In Decathlon, we believe that to get this kind of information from our users is the best way to improve what we are doing. We assure you this issue will be brought up to our production team and product manager to prevent similar experiences from happening in the future.


    Again, thank you for the feedback, don't hesitate to come back to one of our stores near you. It will be with big pleasure that we will welcome you !


    Sportingly,

    William Low
    Sport Leader for Fitness Cardio
    Decathlon Bedok

  • +60 years old
    04 November 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sports Bra

    takes long to dry in rains so buy two

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    18 September 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Worth the price

    Full support. Secured and comfy feel. -0.5 points for the zipper sometimes its hard to zip it in.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    17 September 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Rio Eustaquio

    Affordable and high quality

HAUT DE PAGE