₹799.00*

Reviews on

900 Women's Zip-Up Cardio Fitness Sports Bra - Mottled Grey

4.58 / 5 174 Reviews
161 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

40 Reviews Delete filter
  • Man
    18 November 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Recommended for high intensity work out

    Gives a perfect shape and space to breadth. Recommend for high intensity workout. I am so damn amazed with the fitting. One drawback is the upper side zipper is kind of visible on the T-shirt if you are using with some T-shirt. Recommended to use it with loose T-shirt though.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    13 November 2020
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Reduction in bounce could have been improved

    Avg product not value for money

  • Woman
    30 October 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nice but slight issue with size

    Buy a size smaller for a better fit ....

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    02 October 2020
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good Fit ,Easy To Wear

    The biggest advantage of this bra is the ease with which u can zip it up and wear it ! It also gives ur bust a nice uplifted look.

    For workouts, its compact and provides good support. I would recommend this for High intensity workouts only. You don't need this much support for jogging or low intensity workouts.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    16 September 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    good

    good at comfort

  • Man
    08 September 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very good product

    Fits excellently and very comfortable to wear. It also supports my backbone and helped to reduce my back pain too....

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    31 July 2020
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good

    Good
    Hope price. Ll be less next time ..........

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    30 July 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    I Love It

    I'm a 36 B and this works great for my early morning power walks, jogging and running.
    Initially when I bought and tried it on, I tried jumping in the front of my mirror to check if it reduces the bounce and it didn't. So, I thought well, nevermind, anyway I bought it, what to do?

    But next day morning when I went out for my morning jog, yknow what, it was a different experience. I think jumping in front of a mirror and actually jogging on the streets has a different impact on our boobs?

    Anyway the bra turned out to be awesome.
    Amazing support and decent bounce control.

    There's padding but it's actually comfortable and you don't have to add another bra underneath.

    HOWEVER, the reason I am giving this a 4 star rating is because the zipper in the front shows against your shirt? I wear thin cotton t shirts for ventilation so the zipper kinda pokes out.

    But, it's not really that big of a deal, just thought I should give a complete and honest review.

  • Woman
    22 July 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Goo

    I like it so far

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    17 July 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Zips-up sports bra

    Fits just right. Comfy to use

    Brand's answer :

    Hi Maria,


    Thank you for taking the time to write a review on the 900 Women's Fitness Cardio Training Zip Up Sports Bra in Grey Print! We are glad to hear that you enjoy using the product!


    The 900 Women's Fitness Cardio Training Zip Up Sports Bra has become one of the popular choice of training bras as it provides superior breast support by reducing bust movements by 45% during high impact activities!


    Do feel free to leave a review on our other Decathlon products and we hope to see you in our stores soon! Stay Safe :)


    Fatin

HAUT DE PAGE