₹799.00*

Reviews on

900 Women's Zip-Up Cardio Fitness Sports Bra - Mottled Grey

4.53 / 5 79 Reviews
75 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    04 December 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Zip issue

    The bra is no doubt very good & comfortable but the only issue I am facing is while zipping up the bra. Rest it's good.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    03 December 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good

    Good

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    03 December 2019
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Cardio zip up fitness bra

    The coloured bra loses its colour on the strap. Thd product otherwise is very good. Due to colour running started looking old. But fit and support great.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    18 November 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Easy to wear, comfortable.

    Comfortable and easy to wear.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    07 November 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nice product

    Release more designs of the same product with front/back zip.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    05 November 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Repeat buy

    Comfortable to wear and good support.. zip is not as smooth but for the price it's good enough..

    Brand's answer :

    Hi Tricia,

    First of all, thank you very much for your feedback on our products.

    In Decathlon, we believe that to get this kind of information from our users is the best way to improve what we are doing. We assure you this issue will be brought up to our production team and product manager to prevent similar experiences from happening in the future.


    Again, thank you for the feedback, don't hesitate to come back to one of our stores near you. It will be with big pleasure that we will welcome you !


    Sportingly,

    William Low
    Sport Leader for Fitness Cardio
    Decathlon Bedok

  • +60 years old
    04 November 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sports Bra

    takes long to dry in rains so buy two

  • Woman
    29 October 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent purchase

    Really comfortable and washed well.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    21 October 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Expensive

    Ex0ensive

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    07 November 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sports bra wear

    I like how easy to wear and comfy

HAUT DE PAGE