₹799.00*

Reviews on

900 Women's Zip-Up Cardio Fitness Sports Bra - Mottled Grey

4.62 / 5 61 Reviews
58 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    15 August 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Expected better.

    The quality is very good but I think there is a design flaw. The zipper is not flat, so when you wear a shirt, there is a tiny bump at the top of your chest which is very weird. The zipper ran down during my volleyball practice and luckily there is the hook that held it in place. Otherwise it would have been a real life nightmare. Would recommend their other sports bras but not this one.

    Brand's answer :

    Hi Yi Xian,

    thank you for taking the time to do a review. With more reviews, we are able to improve our products and range further, so that we are able to meet your needs.

    I am so sorry that you had a bad experience with us. I completely understand the frustration. I always believe that a good sports bra is a woman's best friend.

    If you are truly unhappy with this bra, I would like to invite you to drop by any of our stores to get a refund for this bra. And if Decathlon Joo Koon is near you, you may drop by and I'll personally assist you :)

    You may email me at meelen.sidhu@decathlon.com whenever needed. I remain at your disposal :)

    Enjoy your sport
    Meelen Sidhu
    Sport leader

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    16 August 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Zip-up, train hard!

    Personally, it is easier to put on & take off because of its design compared to other sports bras that I've tried. It fits well, very comfortable and provides good support during training.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    12 August 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Best Sports Bra

    I am using this bra from past one month and it is one of the best bra i have ever used. It is very comfortable. Great Coverage, seamless, and padding contributes in great shape. I have used it for running, gym, volleyball and trekking. I have found it comfortable in all.
    The added advantage is that it is easy to put ON and OFF due to front zip opening unlike other sports bras. I request to please start making the same pattern bra in more prints. As of now only three prints are available and I have all 3.

  • 25 July 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fit

    It fit how it supposed to. Very good

  • Woman
    16 July 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bra

    Good

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    09 July 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    great full coverage support with the extra support

    great full coverage support with the extra support with anti slip clip incase of a malfunction

  • 40-49 years old
    09 July 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    great full coverage support

    great full coverage support

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    05 July 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great

    comfortable and inexpensive

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    02 July 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sports bra

    When I'm wearing it, I feel that it is might be a little tight, but as soon as I start to run, it's very comfy and it completely supports my boobs.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    01 July 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    sports bra

    It's excellent. Very comfortable and easy to wear

HAUT DE PAGE