₹299.00*

Reviews on

500 V-Neck Slim-Fit Gentle Gym & Pilates T-Shirt - Navy Blue

4.45 / 5 149 Reviews
132 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

10 Reviews Delete filter
  • Man
    20-29 years old
    07 November 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    stretching issue

    i think quality can be improved so that it doesn't lose its original shape after 3 4 wash

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    24 October 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Stitch issues on sleeve

    Unusual but this piece has issue with stitching on one of the sleeve. Other wise seems tobe good.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    18 October 2019
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Simple but good

    Its my gym member, always i carry with me in gym

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    30 August 2019
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Quality

    After 1month usage the t-shirt got dull in colour. Rest all is average

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Sir,
    Thanks for your time and feedback, we apologise that the product did not meet the basic expectations
    With your feedback will alert our quality team to improvise on the component, stitching and wash test parameters.
    Please do exchange the product with nearby store and sorry for the inconvenience caused.
    RegardsSunita Vijay
    Country Sport Leader-GYM

    Vikas find this answer useful

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    23 April 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Quality n fitting is not too good

    Quality n fitting is not too good, colour options was always less , staff confused regarding price

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    30 August 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Just okay but I didn't like

    The product wasn't bad given the price tag, but I didn't like for two major reasons. 1) Fabric type wasn't good, 2) It had the tag of "Made in Bangladesh".

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Sir

    Thanks for your time and feedback, we apologise that the component did not meet the basic expectations,
    With your feedback will alert our quality team to improvise on the component and test parameters.
    We are in the process of increasing made in India project which is our main mission but we do import only when the technicity and price is not feasible.
    Regards
    Sunita Vijay
    Country Sport Leader-GYM

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    10 July 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    ok

    good

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    19 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Not so good

    Color faded in just two wash

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    28 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    bought online, small and different color

    i ordered the product according to the size chart given....it turned out to be small and the i received a blue color instead of the turquoise blue i ordered online. i recommend it for the quality of the product and fast delivery. decathlon should review their size chart. and should give size chart according to different products as no two product has same sizes......

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Sir
    Thanks for your valuable feedback,will take measures in incorporating your valuable comments with our online team.
    Please do exchange the product with nearby store or online.
    Sorry for the inconvenience caused.
    Regards
    Sunita

    Sunita Vijay

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    01 May 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Tight

    Too small

HAUT DE PAGE