₹999.00*

Reviews on

500 Cross Training Shorts - Red/Blue

4.51 / 5 35 Reviews
33 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • 03 January 2021
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very comfortable fitness clothing

    Very comfortable fitness clothing for a good price

  • Man
    03 November 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Kranthi

    Very good

  • Man
    26 October 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Best comfort

    Super comfort which jogging and doing exercise

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    21 October 2020
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Stiches

    The stitching from behind has started to come off.

    Brand's answer :

    Dear Sir,


    Thanks for sharing your feedback with us and we apologize for the experience you have had.


    You could exchange this product for a new one from any Decathlon Store near you.


    Feel free to get back to me if you have any further doubts or queries.


    Warm Regards


    Debdatta Sen

    Country Sport Leader

    Cross Training & Body Building (India)

  • 13 October 2020
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    very good

    very good product , I was using every day walking and wash , good durable product

  • 13 October 2020
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    After a longgg wait a different colour

    Comfy and Agile.
    I use this product almost daily for cycling, running and weight training. It is perfect for any sport.

    Please start a few vibrant colours too guys like blue or red, bright , bright colours make you feel good while training.

  • Man
    16 October 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good

    I am comfortable

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    21 September 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Comfortable and trendy

    The shorts are comfortable to wear, the zip adds additonal feature for safe keeping the things in pocket without getting dropped over during running or brisk walking.

    Brand's answer :

    Hello, Amitabha


    Thank you for taking the time to pen down your reviews


    We are glad you find them of great use and equally glad that you use this product for several occasions! We hope they truly are up to your expectations, and certainly that they’re worth the money you spent on them.


    We, in Decathlon, always strive to makes sports available to everyone via our affordable price, and we hope you are amongst those that has benefited from this business philosophy of ours.


    Catch you at our stores soon :)


    Sportingly,


    Fidah Ngatijan

    Surfing Sports Leader

    Decathlon Singapore

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    24 August 2020
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    very good

    very good quality

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    19 August 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good product

    Great quality

    Brand's answer :

    Hi Lidilnaim


    Thank you very much for sending me your reviews. I'm so glad that you love our product and find it great for quality!


    Keep your sharing coming.


    Continue sporting and stay fit!


    Worry Less Zumba More


    Caroline Lee

    Front Line Customer Service Adviser & Zumba Diva

    Decathlon Joo Koon

HAUT DE PAGE