249.00 INR*

Reviews on

100 Gym Mat - Black

3.3 / 5 10 Reviews
6 users recommended this product
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    21 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Yoga mat

    Bad quality

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Sir

    Thanks for reviewing the product,

    It will be great if you please take some time to let us know the real issue when you are actually using this product as we were not clear where we have to improvise this product.

    Your valuable feedback really matters for our new developments and to improvise on the current products.



    Regards

    Sunita Vijay
    Country Sports leader- GYM

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    10 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super

    Affordable

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    23 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    not satisfied

    expected a lot,got very little

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Uddipta,

    Thank you for taking the time and writing back to us with your feedback on the Domyos Gym mat.

    This is primarily used for basic fitness activities where you can place your torso on the mat instead of the floor. For eg : basic abdominal crunches, planks. More so this cannot be used for any kind of stretching exercises. Having said this, i would request you to visit the nearest Decathlon store, have this looked into and exchanged accordingly.

    I remain available for any further assistance.

    Thank you!

    Anirudh Prasannan
    DECATHLON

  • 02 November 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Size is too small

    This is not suitable adult. I think kids 5y to 8y 4feet high. Old Madras ROAD they not explained properly I kept my home unuse .

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Mr Mahesh,

    Thank you for reviewing Domyos Essential Fitness Mat. I apologise for the inconvenience caused.

    All our fitness mats can be used by children and adults. Please find the explanation below:

    At Domyos by Decathlon, we have 3 types of mats - fitness, pilates and yoga.
    1. Fitness mat : It caters to the basic fitness exercises done on floor like crunches, obliques etc. where only the torso or hip is on the floor.
    http://www.decathlon.in/p/8131781_essential-fitness-mat.html#/180-235-_
    2. Pilate mat : It caters to all the pilate exercises where the entire body is on mat.
    http://www.decathlon.in/p/8291332_essential-pilates-mat.html#/180-235-_
    3. Yoga mat : It caters to all the yoga exercises.
    http://www.decathlon.in/2712-yoga-mats-accessories

    I hope , I was able to help you with the confusion. Please do write back if you need further clarification. If the fitness mat that you bought does not solve your purpose, I request to visit the nearest Decathlon store and exchange it with the mat of your choice.

    Neha Mohanty E-Sport Manager DECATHLON

    Mahesh find this answer useful

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    21 May 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    size issue

    Kindly get the product to a free size of 6 feet.

    Brand's answer :


    Hi Rahul,

    Thank you for reviewing Domyos Essential Fitness Mat. We apologise for the inconvenience caused.
    This is a basic mat for beginners to kick-start their fitness journey .

    We do have longer mats in the Pilates category . Please refer to the following link : http://www.decathlon.in/fitness/body-training/fitness-mats/comfort-pilates-mat/p-M8291333
    We request you to visit the nearest Decathlon store and exchange it with a higher quality model.
    Neha Mohanty E-Sport Manager DECATHLON

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    13 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fitness mat in Black

    mat perfect for doing my exercises , new hip and need to get leg muscles working again this mat is just the ticket as it keeps you off the floor. It rolls away nicely and a large elastic band holds in place to put it away!

  • Woman
    28 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Does the job

    This mat does the job but feels a little thin and cheap

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    02 June 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Finess mat

    Would purchase again excellent.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    01 June 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Mr. osvaldo da silva lopes teixeira

    everything its just ok with my shopping I just need more time to complete my journey to success.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    20 April 2015
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Cheap and practical

    Cheap hard wearing, I use these outdoors and are ok for the price, they clean up well and are lasting well, recommended as they are cheap to replace if they get damaged

HAUT DE PAGE